Latest Products http://www.stercoweld.in Latest Products 16-09-16 en-us http://www.stercoweld.in Wire Butt Welders http://www.stercoweld.in/wire-butt-welders.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold the topnotch in the tally of Manufacturers, Exporter and Suppliers of Wire Butt Welders, based in India. The Wire Butt Welders offered are designed and built with precision to deliver outstanding dependability and exceptional accuracy in Butt joining of wires/rods. Micro Wire Butt Welder (M) http://www.stercoweld.in/micro-wire-butt-welder-m.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Wire Butt Welder (M) is suitable for butt welding of ferrous and non ferrous wires from 0.3 mm to 2.5 mm. Easy to operate; the table top model of Micro Wire Butt Welder (M) can withstand subsequent drawing of the wires. Micro Wire Butt Welder (MH) http://www.stercoweld.in/micro-wire-butt-welder-mh.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Wire Butt Welder (MH) is also capable of Butt welding of ferrous as well as non ferrous wires. These welders can effectively handle subsequent drawing of wires from 1.2 mm to 8 mm. Micro Wire Butt Welder (R) http://www.stercoweld.in/micro-wire-butt-welder-r.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Wire Butt Welder (R) is used for butt joining of wires/rods of mild steel, carbon steel, steel alloy copper, aluminum and brass etc. The clamping of the machines brings the end of the rods or wires together under pressure for welding. Welding Equipment http://www.stercoweld.in/welding-equipment.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the strongest entities, engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Welding Equipment. We offer a comprehensive range of Welding Equipment, which is inclusive of DC Welding Inverter, DC Welding Rectifier, DC Rectifier Inverter and ARC Welder. DC Welding Rectifier http://www.stercoweld.in/dc-welding-rectifier.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal for both ferrous as well as non ferrous metals, DC Welding Rectifiers are extensively used as power source for manual metal arc welding (MMAW) jobs with bare & coated electrodes. DC Welding Inverter http://www.stercoweld.in/dc-welding-inverter.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 DC Welding Inverter offered by us is available in ARC - 200 AMPS range. This DC Welding Inverter is quite easy to operate and seeks minimal maintenance. DC Rectifier Inverter http://www.stercoweld.in/dc-rectifier-inverter.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of DC Rectifier Inverter with ARC - 400 AMPS. This DC Rectifier Inverter is one of the most widely used wielding accessories. ARC Welder http://www.stercoweld.in/arc-welder.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a wide array of high quality ARC Welder that is fabricated using premium quality raw material. ARC Welder is appreciated for Rolling Mills, Cement Plants, Thermal Power Projects and Shipyards. Welding Accessories http://www.stercoweld.in/welding-accessories.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged actively in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Welding Accessories etc. The different Welding Accessories we offer include Gas Pressure Regulator, HOFR Welding Cables, Gas Welding Rubber Hoses and Welding and Cutting Torch. Gas Pressure Regulators http://www.stercoweld.in/gas-pressure-regulators.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We also have with us rich industry experience in successfully handling the demands of Gas Pressure Regulators. These are made available in form of Acetylene Regulator with outlet pressure gauge that ranges from 0 - 2. Acetylene Regulator http://www.stercoweld.in/acetylene-regulator.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide array of high grade Acetylene Regulators that are highly efficient and best suited for welding process. Our range of Acetylene Regulators is widely in demand in the national as well as international markets. Oxygen Regulator http://www.stercoweld.in/oxygen-regulator.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A wide range of precision engineered Oxygen Regulators are available with us. These Oxygen Regulators are specially designed to suit the various fire and equipment industries. We offer these Oxygen Regulators to varied industries like Welding, Thermal, Shipping, Automobile, Oil refineries, Fabrication, etc. HOFR Welding Cable http://www.stercoweld.in/hofr-welding-cable.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer HOFR Welding Cables that are suitable to be used under rugged conditions. These cables are used in automatically operated lines and machine tools. Gas Welding Rubber Hoses http://www.stercoweld.in/gas-welding-rubber-hoses.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most prominent Manufactures, Exporters & Suppliers of a wide array of Gas Welding Rubber Hoses that is manufactured suing high grade raw material. These hoses are resistant to non-combustible gases and are widely appreciated for their strength and durability. Welding and Cutting Torch http://www.stercoweld.in/welding-and-cutting-torch.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of a huge assortment of Welding and Cutting Torch. Designed to withstand rough conditions in industrial applications, our array of Welding and Cutting Torch can be availed at the most economical prices. Rocker ARM Spot Welders http://www.stercoweld.in/rocker-arm-spot-welders.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rocker ARM Spot Welders offered are versatile in mass production lines across Engineering & Fabrications Industries. The Rocker ARM Spot Welders offered are Pedal Operated Rocker ARM Spot Welder and Pneumatically Operated Rocker ARM Spot Welder. Pedal Operated Rocker ARM Spot Welder http://www.stercoweld.in/pedal-operated-rocker-arm-spot-welder.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer precision gamut of spot welder (PEDAL) that is fabricated using finest quality raw material. Our electronic control system comprises of STERCO SOLID STATE CMOS INTEGRATED WELD TIMER having timing range 5-99-199 cycles, adjustable in step of one cycle by means of Thumb wheel switch along with heavy duty electromagnetic contactor for switching purpose. Pneumatically Operated Rocker ARM Spot Welder http://www.stercoweld.in/pneumatically-operated-rocker-arm-spot-welder.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pneumatically Operated Rocker ARM Spot Welder in India. Pneumatically Operated Rocker ARM Spot Welder is ideal for mass production, wherever the need of operational efforts is less. Bandsaw Butt Welder http://www.stercoweld.in/bandsaw-butt-welder.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The wide array of Bandsaw Butt Welder offered by us is widely in demand in the market, owing to its perfect and strong jointing. This Welder renders quick and automatic welding that has 25% higher strength than that of the base metal strength. Auto Variable Transformers http://www.stercoweld.in/auto-variable-transformers.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 An Auto Variable Transformers (sometimes called autostep down transformer) is an electrical transformer with only one winding. We are one of the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Auto Variable Transformers, located in India. Servo Voltage Stabilizer http://www.stercoweld.in/servo-voltage-stabilizer.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an immaculate array of optimum quality Servo Voltage Stabilizer that is designed especially for areas where voltage supply is fluctuating and can damage sophisticate equipment.